KMA Musallah

October 2017

1.2.6
Select Month: Friday Khutba at 1:00pm
Print
Date Fajr Iqama Dhuhr Iqama Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Iqama
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:50 8:30
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:45 8:30
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:45 8:30
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:45 8:30
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:40 8:30
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 6:00 1:30 5:00 6:40 8:30
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:40 8:15
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:35 8:15
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:35 8:15
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:30 8:15
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:30 8:15
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:30 8:15
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:25 8:15
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:25 8:00
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:25 8:00
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:20 8:00
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:20 8:00
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:20 8:00
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:15 8:00
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 6:15 1:30 4:45 6:15 8:00
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:15 7:45
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:10 7:45
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:10 7:45
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:10 7:45
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:05 7:45
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:05 7:45
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 6:30 1:30 4:30 6:05 7:45
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 6:45 1:30 4:15 6:00 7:30
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 6:45 1:30 4:15 6:00 7:30
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 6:45 1:30 4:15 6:00 7:30
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 6:45 1:30 4:15 5:55 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6

Daily Prayer Location

KMA Musallah

1120 March Road

Kanata, ON, K2K 0A5

You are here: Home