KMA Musallah

December 2017

1.2.6
Select Month: Friday Khutba at 1:00pm
Print
Date Fajr Iqama Dhuhr Iqama Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Iqama
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 6:15 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:30 7:30
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:35 7:30
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:35 7:30
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:35 7:30
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:35 7:30
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 6:30 12:30 2:45 4:35 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6

Daily Prayer Location

KMA Musallah

1120 March Road

Kanata, ON, K2K 0A5

You are here: Home